Committee and Club Roles

For more information on each role please click the link.



President                         Rachel Court                   

Vice President                 Timothy Baldwin       

Secretary                          Kirsty Vokes                           

Treasurer                         Grantley Klenke                   


GENERAL COMMITTEE                              

Graham Alympic

Jodie Wegener

Robyn Hampton-Allen 

Jeremy Byrnes

Kate Flood

Andrew White

Josh Flood

Tylah Clarke 



Club Senior Coach                         Jeremy Byrnes                  0432 262 195

Junior Development Officer        Rachel Court                                                       

Registrar                                         Robyn Hampton-Allen                                            

Membership & Registration        Robyn Hampton-Allen                                               

Sponsorship Coordinator            Jeremy Byrnes                                                           

Events Manager                            tba                                                           

Merchandise Coordinator           tba

Canteen & Bar Operations          tba                                                    

Facilities Manager                         tba                                                    


Trainer                                          VACANT

Referee Coordinator                     Grantley Klenke                                           

Social Media Communications   Timothy Baldwin 

SAASL Delegate                              Grantley Klenke

AHJFA Delegate                              Grantley Klenke